Following are our members who have been installed with MFCME Grant installations.


NKP Salve Institute of Medical Sciences &
Research Center & Lata mangehkar Hospital
     Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences,
Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha
     Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences
University, Karad


Following are some of the Doctors who have benefited from the MFCME Grant Installation.
Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni - Hon. Asso. Prof. of Urology- K.E.M Hospital, Pune
Dr. Shashank Shah - Laparoscopic and Bariatric Surgeon, Director, Lapro-Obeso Center, Pune
Dr. P. S. Venkatesh Rao - Endoscopic Endocrine Surgeon, Kadri Clinic, Bangalore
Dr. Roy Patankar - Gastrointestinal and Laparoscopic Surgeon, Joy Hospital, Mumbai
Dr. R. Parthasarathi - Laparoscopic Surgeon, Gem Hospital, Coimbatore
Dr. S. Puntambekar - Oncosurgeon, Galaxy Care Hospital, Pune
Dr. P. Rahate - Laparoscopic Surgeon, Rahate Surgical Hospital
Dr. S Chivate - Oncosurgeon, Jeevan Jyot Hospital, Thane
Dr. Navin K Patel – Chief ENT Surgeon – Life care institute of Medical Sciences & research, Ahmedabad
Dr. Robert A. Shearer -  Laparoscopic Surgeon, Germany
Dr F.S. Choen - Colorectal Surgeon, Fortis Surgical Hospital, Singapore
Prof. A.P. Zbar, Barbados- Germany
Dr. S. Mukewar, Gastroenterologist, Nagpur
Dr. Parikshit Janai - Plastic Surgeon, Nagpur
Dr. R Ramadwar - Paediatric Surgeon, Mumbai
Dr. Parag Telang - Plastic Surgeon, Mumbai
Dr. Madan Kapre - ENT Surgeon, Nagpur
Dr. Allen Morey - Uro-Surgeon
Dr. Guido Barbagli - MD Urology, Italy
Dr. Shailesh Nisal - Plastic Surgeon
Dr. Justin Chee - Uro-Surgeon, Melbourne, Australia
Dr. Shailesh Shah - Uro-Surgeon
Dr. Sujata Patwardhan - Uro-Surgeon
Dr. Vivek Harkare - ENT Surgeon
Dr. M.A. Akhtar - General Surgeon, President A.S.I. Nagpur Chapter. (2013-2014)
Dr. Manohar Tule - Paediatric Surgeon, Nagpur
Dr. Sanjeev Deshpande - Plastic Surgeon, Nagpur
Dr. Sadashiv Bhole - Uro-Surgeon
Dr. PEM R, Centre Hospitalier de PONTARLIER, France
Dr. Geraud Chaumeil, Orthopedic surgeon - Clinique Toulouse Lautrec, ALBI France
Dr. J S Rajkumar - Surgical Gastroenterology, Rigid Lifeline Hospitals, Chennai
Dr Radha K Maheshwari – Prof. of Pathology, Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences, Maryland, USA
Dr Dilip Gode, National president of the Association of Minimal Access Surgeons of India (AMASI), Vice-Chancellor – DMIMS, Wardha
Prof. Dr. Rajiv Borle - HOD, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, SPDC , Registrar – DMIMS, Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha
Padmashri Dr. Mathew Samuel Kalarickal - Cardiologist, Apollo Hospitals Chennai
& many more...

Following are some of the Live workshops conducted using MFCME Grant Installation
Symposium on advances in arthroscopic ACL
Captivating Cornea
Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
Endoscopic Ear & Sinus Surgery
Stent placement in Oesophagus
Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation camp
Oesophageal Variceal Ligation in Cirrhosis of liver
PEG Percutaneous endoscopic Gastrostomy for enteral nutrition
Gynaec Operative Endoscopy
Paediatric Surgery Workshop
GURS: Society for Genito-Urinary Reconstructive Surgeons
Laparoscopic repair of Inguinal and Ventral Hernia
Coblation Assisted Surgery in Otorhinolaryngology